Corpus Christi LTC Class

Corpus Christi LTC Class – 100% DPS Approved

Do you want to get a permit to carry a Corpus Christi LTC Class? The Texas LTC, also known as the concealed handgun license, allows you to open and concealed carry a handgun in the state of Texas. It is your responsibility to be aware of state gun laws if you want to legally carry […]

Corpus Christi LTC Class – 100% DPS Approved Read More »

LTC Class in Fort Worth

LTC Class in Fort Worth

Now is the time to get you Texas LTC Class in Fort Worth! The new age requirement for the Texas License to Carry – Texas Concealed Carry is now only 18 years old per Federal Court Ruling. Firearms Policy Coalition, Inc. et. al., v. Steven McCraw, et. al., No. 4:21-cv-1245-P While people still refer to

LTC Class in Fort Worth Read More »

Texas License to Carry Permit

Non-Resident Texas License to Carry Permit

In 2016, Texas License to Carry Permit passed a law that allowed concealed as well as open carrying of handguns in holsters on the shoulder or belt. License holders in Texas State receive a variety of benefits that attract people from other US states to obtain a Texas license. So, in case you do not

Non-Resident Texas License to Carry Permit Read More »

Texas License to Carry LTC Refresher Course - License to carry Texas - concealed carry texas Texas License to Carry Refresher

Texas License to Carry Refresher

Texas License to Carry Refresher is a course that teaches you about new laws and legislative updates regarding the carrying of firearms in Texas. It provides in-depth information about firearm storage options, safety measures, and situation handling and awareness. If you are renewing your carry license, you may take this course. 18–20-year-olds can now get

Texas License to Carry Refresher Read More »

Texas CHL Class

Online Texas CHL Class – 100% DPS Approved – $40

If you want to get a Texas CHL permit, you must take a state-approved certificate and pass the required test. Currently, there are two training modes. One is an online training course and the second is the in-person live training.  The online CHL Texas class is different from the in-person courses. However, most people prefer

Online Texas CHL Class – 100% DPS Approved – $40 Read More »

Texas License to Carry

Texas License to Carry (LTC)

Texas License to Carry stands for. To carry a gun in Texas, you need a license. Under the Texas LTC, you can openly carry or conceal carry a handgun in a belt or shoulder holster. A license to carry a handgun in Texas is the only type of license that can be obtained. Other weapons

Texas License to Carry (LTC) Read More »

Texas License to Carry Permit

Texas Constitutional Carry – All You Need To Know

The Texas Constitutional Carry or permit less carry bill was passed on 16th June 2021. According to this law, a person who is 21 years old or older and owns a handgun may carry that handgun without a Texas license. This means that the state has no authority to restrict the possession or ownership of

Texas Constitutional Carry – All You Need To Know Read More »

License to Carry Texas - Concealed Carry Texas - The Many Benefits of a License to Carry What You Need to Know Texas Online LTC

Texas Online LTC – A Complete Guide

To get your license to carry in Texas Online LTC, get training. The State of Texas has established two training modes for those who want to get a license to carry a concealed handgun. These are online and in-person training. The in-person training requires a trip to the local police department. This is expensive and

Texas Online LTC – A Complete Guide Read More »