Do you want to get a permit to carry a Corpus Christi LTC Class? The Texas LTC, also known as the concealed handgun license, allows you to open and concealed carry a handgun in the state of Texas.
It is your responsibility to be aware of state gun laws if you want to legally carry a handgun in Texas.
In Corpus Christi LTC Class; the instructor teaches those who want to carry open or concealed firearms, as well as pertinent Texas gun laws and firearms safety.
- The classroom portion of the LTC certification course provides an informative and entertaining overview of Texas handgun laws.
- With the LTC you will also be able to legally carry your firearm in 37 other reciprocal states.
Plus there is more!
You can take Corpus Christi LTC Class Online:
You can take Corpus Christi LTC class from the comfort of your own home or anywhere else for that matter, 24/7 at your own pace and on your own schedule. No more spending all day on a Saturday sitting in a crowded classroom. Our online class is available to everyone regardless of where you live in Texas. Our online Corpus Christi LTC Class is certified statewide.
As soon as you complete our online course you will be able to instantly download your official certificate of training that’s required to apply for your Corpus Christi LTC Class. You will also learn how to apply for your license in our online class.
Wondering if you can take Corpus Christi LTC Class Online?
Anyone from anywhere in Texas can take our official Texas Online License to Carry Class. It does not matter what city you are in! This LTC class is certified and approved by Texas DPS Statewide. Once the class has been completed, your certificate of completion, LTC-101 will be immediately available to download. You can take our online class on your desktop, laptop, tablet, or smartphone! Corpus Christi LTC Class Take this online class at your own pace and on your own schedule from the comfort of your home.
Administered through videos that are broken into 15-20 minute segments, you can take the online LTC class at your own pace from anywhere in Corpus Christi LTC Class. Progress is saved at the completion of each video, allowing you to take the online LTC class as fast or slow as you want. Watch for 15 minutes and come back to continue another day, or watch all 4 hours. It’s all up to you! Developed to be taken from your computer, smartphone, or tablet, you have the most flexibility when choosing when and how to take the class.
Don’t put off exercising your right to bear arms; sign up for the LTC Certification Course and take your Corpus Christi Texas License to Carry Online Class today.
The Texas License to Carry class is a great way to get your license and start carrying the firearm that suits you best. You’ll apply online, pay an applicable fee (which changes depending on which type of applicant you are), then receive your permit in mail within about 60 business days!
- Standard $40
- Active-Duty Military $0
- Veteran $25
- State Correctional Officer $0
- County Jailer $0
The above fees are separate from your class fee and are paid directly to the State for a 5-year LTC.
Civilians must be 21 years or older to register and military members must be 18 years or older. We encourage you to register ahead of time.
Can you take Texas LTC class online?
Yes, 100% with our Texas License to Carry Online Course
How much does a LTC class cost in Texas?
Classes can vary anywhere from $50-$150 depending on location and instructor. That why we took it upon ourselves and take pride in providing reasonable and affordable Texas License to Carry Training Online. Our class is only $40 and 4 hours and covers everything required by the State of Texas.