Oklahoma Concealed Carry SDA Class – In Person

Regular $75

On Sale $60

Check Calendar Below to see available class dates!!

Why you should join an SDA class today

As part of the Oklahoma Self Défense Act (SDA), you’re required to go through basic firearm training to file for an Oklahoma concealed carry permit. Together, this gives you the following added advantages:

  • Bypassing background check during gun purchase
  • Free interaction with law enforcement
  • Carry in some prohibited areas
  • Be acquainted with the laws around lethal force
  • Know the laws and restrictions to carry

The Oklahoma Concealed Carry Class is 8 hours of lecture and range.

What to bring when coming for the class

  • Current state ID
  • Semiautomatic firearm
  • 50 rounds of ammo
  • Outfit – clothing that is not low cut necklines
  • Fully covered shoes
  • Eye protection
  • Ear protection

Note pad or equivalent for taking notes


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.